KONTAKT

SA Ajakeskus Wittenstein

Aadress: VESKI 11, PAIDE

Info tel. +372 58 50 2001
E-post: info@wittenstein.ee
Registrikood 90010290
KMKR nr. EE101468237
EE831010220191509222 SEB Pank

Ants Hiiemaa

Juhatuse liige
+372 5347 4875
ants@wittenstein.ee

Eliis Õunapuu

Turundusjuht
+372 5554 3170
eliis@wittenstein.ee

Tarmo Põldroo

Haldusjuht
+372 5698 1009
led@wittenstein.ee

WITTENSTEINI TEGEVUSMUUSEUM

Aadress: Tallinna tn 9/11, Paide linn

Info tel.+372 55683760
E-post: info@wittenstein.ee

Aile Kaasik

Juhiabi-koguhoidja
Tel: +372 55683760
aile@jarvamaamuuseum.ee info@jarvamaamuuseum.ee

Leelo Saar

Peavarahoidja
Tel: +372 55637859
leelo@jarvamaamuuseum.ee

Ründo Mülts  

Teadusjuht
Mob: +372 5668 2165
ryndom99@gmail.com

Maie Rüütel

Kuraator-koguhoidja
Tel: +372 55637859
maie@jarvamaamuuseum.ee